Alliance of Global Sindhi Associations, Inc.

In the making of global Sindhi Nation

+1 630-781-1240

Alliance of Global Sindhi Association (AGSA)

Presents

27th International Sammelan 2020

Venue:

JW marriot, Senapati Bapat Rd, Laxmi Society, Model Colony, Shivajinagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411053
October 9th- 12th, 2020

 


Click on the name of your place to view contact information

 

Mr. Lal Motwani 516-581-3332
email: lmotwani@verizon.net
 
Mr. Prem Lalvani 630-739-7089
email: lalvanip@aol.com
 
Dr. Dayal Meshri 918-266-6789
email: dr.meshri@fluoridearc.com
 
Ms. Ramola Motwani 954-629-5708 
email:ramolamotwani@yahoo.com
 
Mr. Nand Belani 630-781-1240
email: nbelani@gmail.com
 
Ms. Kamal Lala 818-717-0665
email:  lalakamal42@gmail.com
 
Mr. Mohan Karamchandani 630-932-9327
email: mckaram@hotmail.com
 
Mr. Rajesh Nagpal, 201-936-1080
email: thebombaykid@hotmail.com

Mr. Ashokh Gehi, 416-435-8888
Email    ashokh.gehi@gmail.com

Mr. Moti Visa
Phone:61 03 9858 2750
email: beyondindia@gmail.com
 
Mr. Devendra Kumar
Phone: 61 2 9926 2721
email: deve.kumar@gmail.com

Mr. Murli Adnani +91 981 915 4046
email: murliadnani@hotmail.com
 
Mr. Manohar Dev +91 94250 63645
email: mdev@devshri.com
 
Mr. Dayal Chimnani +91 98480 05251
 
Mr. Amar Daulatani  +9198 2500 7100
Email: amardoulatani@gmail.com
 
Mr. Hargun A. Nebnani, President,  +91-9351510909
Sindhi Welfare Association Jaipur
Email: sindhuwelfaresociety@gmail.com

Mr. Datuk Shah Lalchand Ranai
Phone: +6019 3352036
email: slalchandranai@gmail.com
 
Mr. Deepak Vaswani
Phone:+601 248 12345,
email: doramchand1234@gmail.com

Mr. Ram Sitaldas +63 9177 957210
email: ramsitaldas@yahoo.com

Mr. Arjan Daswani +65 6698 8594
email: kamalcorp@gmail.com
 
Mr. Vasdev Khialani +65 9855 2664
email: vkengr@gmail.com
 
Mr. Vashi Chandiramani +65 9100 3933
email: vashi@singnet.com.sg
 
Mr. Harry Gurnani . +65 9088 0888
Email  harrygurnani888@gmail.com

Mr. Kamal Fabiani +34 91 304 1000
email: kfabiani@yahoo.com
 
Mr. Satish Raisinghani  +34 609632200
Email: satish@satish.es

Mr. Vinod Sawnani (34) 92827 5426
email: vinodsawnani@gmail.com

Mr. Shyam R. Jethmalani
Phone: 62 21 4211902 Cell: 62 811 878787
email: tirupati@cbn.net.id/
 
Mr. Prem Bhojwani
Phone: 62-21 6530 5300 Fax: 62-21-6540 0701
email: P_bhojwani@mirabo-ayu.com
 
Mr. Sham K. Daryanani (Executive Committee)
Tel. 6221 6014243 / 45 • Cell + 62 815 8586 3747 Email skdaryani@rocketmail.com

Dr. Ram Buxani +971-4-3521155
email: buxanirj@emirates.net.ae
 
Mr. Narain R. Sawlani   +97155 4783131
Email: narisawlani@hotmail.com

Mrs. Angelie Bharwaney +44(0) 79564 03897
email: angeliebharwaney@gmail.com

Mr. Notan Tolani
Phone: (852) 2170 5555
email: notan@solartimeltd.com/
 
Mr. Lal hardasani
Phone:(852) 2850 5777
email: lal@lals-insurance.com

Nari Phulwani
Phone:+886-933-714018
email: cknari@gmail.com
Email: vtp@thaimartin.com

Mr. Mohan Mirpuri
Phone:+662 3673857
email: mohannm@hotmail.com
 
Mr. Vashi Purswani
Phone:+66818477888
 
SIAM SINDHI ASSOCIATION BANGKOK
Email: thaisindhiassociation@gmail.com
 
 Mr. Deepak Sajnani   Cell: +66 898100652
Email:  dannysajnani@hotmail.com
 
Mr. Chuan (Papni) Thakur   Cell: +6681 4552651,
Res,+ 662 663 5500  Email: papni@yahoo.com
 
Mr. Vashi Purswani  +66818477888
Email : vtp@thaimartin.com

Mr. MUKESH PUNJABI
Past President: Indian Chamber of
commerce Japan and past Secretary:
Indian Social Society
(Membership: Majority Sindhis)
Office tel: 81 06 6261 4281 Fax: 81 06 6261 4280
(Mobile): 81 903 2741646 Email: mukesh@shertiff.com, nitamp@yahoo.com
 
Mr. Roger Motwani  Phone: + 81 90 2485 5534
Email: rmotwani@hotmail.com

President Mr Ramesh Ramchandani,
Cell # ++ 94 777788322
Email: fashion23@sltnet.lk
Email: sindhiassociationsl@gmail.com
 
Honorary Secretary Mr. Sunil Shamdasani
Tel: Office: ++ 94 112 853169
Cell # ++ 94 777 255 148 Fax: + 94 112 828 661
E-mail: sunil@kayel.com
Skype sunil_shamdasani
 
Honorary Treasurer (Past President)
Mr. Narain D Sadarangani
Cell # ++94 773 505277 Email: narain.doulatram@gmail.com
 
Executive Committee member
Mr Mukesh Mahtani
Cell # +94 777 329 930
Email: ispushpamahtani1@hotmail.com.
 
Immediate Past President: Mr. Mahesh Gangaram
Tel: Office ++94 11 26351 78- Home: ++94 11 258 1948
Cell # ++94 777727236 Email: maheshgarments@gmail.com

Mr. R.D.D. GURNANI
(Dave Gurnani)
President: The India Foundation (IF)
Tel: + 31622398532
email: r.d.d.gurnani@gmail.com

INDIAN SOCIAL CLUB SINDHI WING
 
Mr. K.M. Gurnani - +968-99318970
Mr. Ashok Laungani - + 968-99321792
Mr. Sanjay Karvani - + 968-98730061

Hosted by

THE INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF PUNE

In Association With Alliance of Global Sindhi Associations, Inc

 

Visit web site for more details.

 

Register Online

 

http://suhinasindhipune.com
or Call +91 7373101037

 

Address:

Flat No 46, Manisha Terrace,
2 A Moldeina Road, Opposite. SGS Mall,
Pune, Camp - 411001

 

Telephone service hours:

10:00 am – 8:00 pm (Indian time)



Your Comment/Suggestion


Name:
E-mail:
Comment: