Alliance of Global Sindhi Associations, Inc.


Alliance of Global Sindhi Association (AGSA)

Presents


25th International Sindhi Sammelan 2018

Hyatt Regency, Santa Clara, California

July 5th – 8th, 2018

Click on the name of your place to view contact information:

AMERICA (USA)

Mr. Lal Motwani 516-581-3332

email: lmotwani@verizon.net

 

Mr. Prem Lalvani 630-739-7089

email: lalvanip@aol.com

 

Dr. Dayal Meshri 918-266-6789

email: dr.meshri@fluoridearc.com

 

Ms. Ramola Motwani 954-629-5708 email:ramolamotwani@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Nand Belani 630-781-1240

email: nbelani@gmail.com

 

Ms. Kamal Lala 818-717-0665

email:  lalakamal42@gmail.com

 

Mr. Mohan Karamchandani 630-932-9327

email: mckaram@hotmail.com

 

Mr. Rajesh Nagpal, 201-936-1080

email: thebombaykid@hotmail.com

AMERICA - CANADA

Mr. Ashokh Gehi, 416-435-8888

Email    ashokh.gehi@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND

Mr. Moti Visa

Phone:61 03 9858 2750
email: beyondindia@gmail.com

 

Mr. Devendra Kumar

Phone: 61 2 9926 2721
email: deve.kumar@gmail.com

INDIA

Mr. Murli Adnani +91 981 915 4046
email: murliadnani@hotmail.com

 

Mr. Manohar Dev +91 94250 63645
email: mdev@devshri.com

 

Mr. Dayal Chimnani +91 98480 05251

 

Mr. Amar Daulatani  +9198 2500 7100

Email: amardoulatani@gmail.com

 

Mr. Hargun A. Nebnani, President,  +91-9351510909

Sindhi Welfare Association Jaipur

Email: sindhuwelfaresociety@gmail.com

MALAYSIA

Mr. Datuk Shah Lalchand Ranai

Phone: +6019 3352036
email: slalchandranai@gmail.com

 

Mr. Deepak Vaswani

Phone:+601 248 12345,
email: doramchand1234@gmail.com

PHILLIPPINES

Mr. Ram Sitaldas +63 9177 957210
email: ramsitaldas@yahoo.com

SINGAPORE

Mr. Arjan Daswani +65 6698 8594
email: kamalcorp@gmail.com

 

Mr. Vasdev Khialani +65 9855 2664
email: vkengr@gmail.com

 

Mr. Vashi Chandiramani +65 9100 3933
email: vashi@singnet.com.sg

 

Mr. Harry Gurnani . +65 9088 0888

Email  harrygurnani888@gmail.com

SPAIN

Mr. Kamal Fabiani +34 91 304 1000
email: kfabiani@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Satish Raisinghani  +34 609632200

Email: satish@satish.es

CANARY ISLANDS

Mr. Vinod Sawnani (34) 92827 5426
email: vinodsawnani@gmail.com

INDONESIA

Mr. Shyam R. Jethmalani

Phone: 62 21 4211902 Cell: 62 811 878787
email: tirupati@cbn.net.id/

 

Mr. Prem Bhojwani

Phone: 62-21 6530 5300 Fax: 62-21-6540 0701
email: P_bhojwani@mirabo-ayu.com

 

Mr. Sham K. Daryanani (Executive Committee)

Tel. 6221 6014243 / 45 • Cell + 62 815 8586 3747 Email skdaryani@rocketmail.com

MIDDLE EAST

Dr. Ram Buxani +971-4-3521155
email: buxanirj@emirates.net.ae

 

Mr. Narain R. Sawlani   +97155 4783131

Email: narisawlani@hotmail.com

UNITED KINGDOM (UK)

Mrs. Angelie Bharwaney +44(0) 79564 03897

email: angeliebharwaney@gmail.com

HONGKONG / CHINA

Mr. Notan Tolani

Phone: (852) 2170 5555
email: notan@solartimeltd.com/

 

Mr. Lal hardasani

Phone:(852) 2850 5777
email: lal@lals-insurance.com

TAIWAN

Nari Phulwani

Phone:+886-933-714018

email: cknari@gmail.com

Email: vtp@thaimartin.com

THAILAND / LAOS / VIETNAM & CAMBODIA

Mr. Mohan Mirpuri

Phone:+662 3673857
email: mohannm@hotmail.com

 

Mr. Vashi Purswani

Phone:+66818477888

 

SIAM SINDHI ASSOCIATION BANGKOK

Email: thaisindhiassociation@gmail.com

 

 Mr. Deepak Sajnani   Cell: +66 898100652

Email:  dannysajnani@hotmail.com

 

Mr. Chuan (Papni) Thakur   Cell: +6681 4552651,

Res,+ 662 663 5500  Email: papni@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Vashi Purswani  +66818477888

Email : vtp@thaimartin.com

 

JAPAN

Mr. MUKESH PUNJABI

Past President: Indian Chamber of

commerce Japan and past Secretary:

Indian Social Society

(Membership: Majority Sindhis)

Office tel: 81 06 6261 4281 Fax: 81 06 6261 4280

(Mobile): 81 903 2741646 Email: mukesh@shertiff.com, nitamp@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Roger Motwani  Phone: + 81 90 2485 5534

Email: rmotwani@hotmail.com

SRI LANKA

President Mr Ramesh Ramchandani,

Cell # ++ 94 777788322

Email: fashion23@sltnet.lk

Email: sindhiassociationsl@gmail.com

 

Honorary Secretary Mr. Sunil Shamdasani

Tel: Office: ++ 94 112 853169

Cell # ++ 94 777 255 148 Fax: + 94 112 828 661

E-mail: sunil@kayel.com

Skype sunil_shamdasani

 

Honorary Treasurer (Past President)

Mr. Narain D Sadarangani

Cell # ++94 773 505277 Email: narain.doulatram@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee member

Mr Mukesh Mahtani

Cell # +94 777 329 930

Email: ispushpamahtani1@hotmail.com.

 

Immediate Past President: Mr. Mahesh Gangaram

Tel: Office ++94 11 26351 78- Home: ++94 11 258 1948

Cell # ++94 777727236 Email: maheshgarments@gmail.com

Hosted by

SINDHI COMMUNITY OF NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

In Association With

Alliance of Global Sindhi Associations, Inc

Rooms: July 5th to 9th $165 per night for family of 4

 

 

Global Platform: Dada Jashan 100th Birthday

 

Sindhi Programs, Performances & Yummy Sindhi Food

 

 

Opportunities to Visit

Golden Gate Bridge, Alcatraz, 17-mile Dr, 4th July Fireworks

Silicon Valley Capital of the World: Apple, Google, Facebook

 

Early Bird: $249/person, $125/child (age 5 -12)

(Through Jan 31st 2018)

 

Regular: $299/person, $149/child (age 5 -12)

 

Register Online

www.SindhiSammelan2018.com

 

For Sponsorship & More details

email: info@SindhiSammelan2018.com

 

or Call

Manohar Bhambhani    +1.408.921.8454

Kanchan Dharmani       +1.510.490.6056

Chandru Bhambhra      +1.510.299.0906

Deepa Vazirani             +1.925.786.5674

Seema Panjabi             +1.925.487.5570

Peter Sahjani                +1.510.673.0153

 

Cancellation Policy

 

80% refund if Canceled by December 31, 2017

 

50% refund if Canceled by March 31, 2018

 

No refunds after March 31, 2018

 

For International guests only – If USA Visa is denied and cancellation requested by 31st March 2018 – 100% Refund.

 

Proof of US Visa denial and application must be provided

© Sindhi Sammelan | 2016  |  Nand Belani